Happy Gammon Weekly Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Happy Gammon Weekly Schedule

Post by Admin on Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:53 pm

 PT/ET
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 4:00 am PT
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
 7:00 am ET
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
 5:00 am PT
Regr.-Progr.
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
 8:00 am ET
5/3/1/3/5
Double Elim
Double Elim
NO-Hit  D/E
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
 7:00 am PT
1/2
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
1/2
10:00 am ET
Double Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Double Elim
 9:00 am PT
3/3
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
3/5
12:00 pm ET
Double Elim
Single Elim
10:30 am PT
N/A
Progressive
Progressive
Progressive
Progressive
Progressive
N/A
 1:30 pm PT
3/5/7/9 SE
3/5/7/9 SE
3/5/7/9 SE
3/5/7/9 SE
3/5/7/9 SE
12:30 pm PT
N/A
1/2
1/1 DE
1/2
1/2
1/2
N/A
 3:30 pm ET
Double Elim
Lose to Win
Double Elim
NO-Hit D/E
Double Elim
 1:30 pm PT
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
 4:30 pm ET
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
 3:00 pm PT
2/3
2/3
2/3
2/3
2/3
2/3
2/3
 6:00 pm ET
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
 4:00 pm PT
N/A
N/A
1/2
1/2
1/2
N/A
N/A
 7:00 pm ET
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
 4:30 pm PT
3man TEAMS
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
3man TEAMS
 7:30 pm ET
with CUTS
with CUTS
 5:30 pm PT
N/A
3man TEAMS
3man TEAMS
3man TEAMS
3man TEAMS
3man TEAMS
N/A
 8:30 pm ET
with CUTS
with CUTS
with CUTS
with CUTS
with CUTS
 8:30 pm PT
N/A
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
N/A
11:30 pm ET
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
 9:00 pm PT
1/2
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
1/2
12:00 am ET
Double Elim
Double Elim

Admin
Admin

Posts : 10
Join date : 2016-05-27

View user profile http://happygammon.actieforum.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum